Article: Legal

DB Regio AG
Europa-Allee 70-76
60486 Frankfurt am Main

AG Frankfurt am Main HRB 50977

Ust Idnr.: DE199861724

DB Regio AG is represented by the executive board: 

Evelyn Palla (Chairwoman), Ralph Rohde, Harmen van Zijderveld, Arne Schneemann, Ulrike Haber-Schilling, Dr. Jan Schilling

For questions and comments on this DB Regio AG website, please contact